The Classic Serial - Bamaby Rudge


Genome: [r4 Bd=19951217]

The final part of Charles Dickens 's classic, dramatised by Elizabeth Proud. The Gordon Riots with Michael Siberry , Janet Dale. Kim Durham , John Webb. Christopher Scott. Terry Molloy , Richard Pearce. Gareth Tudor Price, Brian Miller , Rob Swinton. Carolyn Backhouse , Cathy Sara. Elizabeth Proud, John Hollis and Sue Wilson Music by Malcolm McKee Director Sue Wilson. Rptd Friday at 2.00pm

Genome: [r4 Bd=19951217]

Unknown: Charles Dickens

Dramatised By: Elizabeth Proud.

Unknown: Michael Siberry

Unknown: Janet Dale.

Unknown: Kim Durham

Unknown: John Webb.

Unknown: Christopher Scott.

Unknown: Terry Molloy

Unknown: Richard Pearce.

Unknown: Brian Miller

Unknown: Rob Swinton.

Unknown: Carolyn Backhouse

Unknown: Cathy Sara.

Unknown: John Hollis

Music By: Malcolm McKee

Director: Sue Wilson.

Haredale: Richard Pasco

Chester: Norman Rodway

Gabriel Varden: Ian Hogg

Barnaby Rudge: Richard Derrington