SUNP20000213Sean O'Casey's antiwar play adapted and directed by BBC producer R D Smith in 1966, featuring actors from the heart of the great Irish tradition. Susie (Elizabeth Morgan), Mrs Heegan (Mary O'Farrell), Sylvester Heegan (Brian O'Higgins), Simon Norton (Harry Webster), Mrs Foran (Marie Consee), Harry Heegan (Jim Norton), Jessie Taite (Eileen Colgan), Barney Dagnal (Kevin McHugh), The Croucher (Stephen Thorne), Corporal (Harry Locke), Visitor (Alan Lawrence). Music by Frederick Marshall.