Totetoy-atwarand Peace


Genome: [r4 Bd=19930815]

A seven-part series, compiled by Michael Bakewell , with Norman Rodway as Tolstoy. 1: When Did I Begin to Be?

Director Rosemary Hart (Rot)

Genome: [r4 Bd=19930815]
Genome: [r4 Bd=19930815]

Unknown: Michael Bakewell

Unknown: Norman Rodway

Director: Rosemary Hart

Young Tolstoy: Nicholas Farrell

Sasha Tolstoy: Allce Arnold

Sergei Tolstoy: Alan Barker

Rya Tolstoy: David Collings

TatyanaTolstoy: Victoria Carling

AuntToinette: Elizabeth Kelly

NatashaRostov: Petra Markham

NicholasRostov: David Goudge

PrinceAndrei: Nigel Carrington

Prime Bolkonsky: Peter Penry Jones

Blindstoryteller: John Baddeley

Reader: John Rowe