Zero Degrees Of Separation



Three community writing groups from the Isle of Mull, Northern Ireland and London perform their own short plays.

The Bank Van, by Carla Lamont, Derek Crook, Kirsty Lamont and Colin MacIntyre.

With Stewart Cattanach, Christopher Barlow, Andrea McKenna, Roddy Wyness and Mary-Jean Devon.

Crosswords, by Ballycastle Writer's Group.

With Daire Buckley, Arlene Brown, Michael Duffin, Rab Coyles, Harry McKeirnan.

Guitarist: Lee Cartwright.

Directed by Lou Stein

Shame on You, by The Original Writer's Group, Battersea.

With Zoe King, Christine Brennan, Becca Thackery and members of the group, with Rebecca Noon and Liam Clarke.

A Goldhawk Essential production for BBC Radio 4.

Three community writing groups perform their own short plays.